Are you always waiting for “the perfect time”

https://i0.wp.com/www.fdaimports.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/checking_time.png

Are you always waiting for the “perfect time” to get started on new projects? To learn a new skill? To eat better? To exercise more?

  • When I get a different job.
  • When things are less busy. 
  • When I find a workout partner.
  • When I find the right equipment.
  • When I feel less awkward in the gym.
  • When I lose 20 lbs.
  • When I get the right workout routine.
  • When my fridge is full of the right foods.
  • Tomorrow. Next week. Never.

Human beings are always “waiting for the perfect time”. But why?

If this is you, here’s something to think about:
http://www.precisionnutrition.com/the-perfect-time

Leave a Reply or Log your Workout

